Six delicious herbal teas for every mood MEDITEA Unique hand-picked herbal teas MEDITEA Healthy and delicious herbal teas
without additives
MEDITEA

INGREDIENTS

HERBAL TEAS

About

PRODUCER

HOW DO WE MAKE OUR HERBAL TEAS

We select high quality organic vegetable raw materials in cooperation with approved suppliers. To ensure the safety of our products, all the ingredients undergo thorough laboratory controls. These include in particular toxicology testing ( pesticides, heavy metals), radiological testing (radionuclides, caesium, strontium), and microbiological testing ( pathogenic microorganisms, moulds, and other).

We process vegetable raw materials on our special production line: we grind and mix them according to an special recipe. Combination of handwork and safe technologies help us to achieve impeccable quality and preserve all the benefits of plants.

Once ready, the herbal tea is undergoing an additional microbiological test. The quality control department considers its visual appearance, taste and aroma. In addition the department also tests humidity rate, presence of extraneous materials and grinding of all batches of the final product.

GRODNO RESEARCH AND PRODUCTION COMPANY BIOTEST

experience20

We produce herbal teas since 1997

Bio-certifié2

Certified Organic Production (EU List BY-BIO-108)

Garantie-qualité3

Quality Control Department, STB ISO accredited laboratory

SHOP

HERBAL TEAS

50g or 12 x 2g pyramid tea bags

Loading...
SOLD
5,005,91
5,005,91
5,005,91
SOLD
5,005,91
5,005,91
SOLD
5,005,91

Contact us

Contact

info@meditea.ch

Route du Nant d'Avril 96, 1217 Meyrin

022 774 00 11

Six infusions délicieuses selon votre humeur
MEDITEA
Infusions artisanales d’exception MEDITEA Infusion délicieuse et bénéfique
sans arômes artificiels
MEDITEA

INGREDIENTS

NOS TISANES

A propos

FABRIQUANT

COMMENT NOUS CONFECTIONNONS NOS TISANES

En collaboration avec des fournisseurs agréés, nous sélectionnons des matières premières végétales bio de qualité. Afin d’assurer la sécurité de nos produits, tous les ingrédients sont soumis à un contrôle de laboratoire complet. Celui-ci comprend notamment des tests toxicologiques (pesticides, métaux lourds), radiologiques (radionucléides, césium, strontium) et microbiologiques (micro-organismes pathogènes, moisissures, etc.).

Nous transformons les matières premières végétales sur une ligne de production spéciale : nous les broyons et les mélangeons selon une recette originale. Un travail artisanal ainsi que des technologies sûres nous permettent d’obtenir une qualité irréprochable tout en conservant les bienfaits des plantes

Une fois prête, l’infusion est obligatoirement soumise à un test microbiologique supplémentaire. Le département chargé du contrôle de qualité évalue la présentation, le goût et l’arôme de la tisane. Il vérifie également le taux d’humidité, les mélanges ainsi que l’affinage de tous les lots de produits finis.

BIOTEST, SOCIÉTÉ DE RECHERCHE
ET DE PRODUCTION DE GRODNO

experience20

Nous confectionnons nos tisanes depuis 1997

Bio-certifié2

Production bio certifiée
(Eurofeuille BY-BIO-108)

Garantie-qualité3

Département du contrôle de qualité, laboratoire agréé STB ISO

Catalogue

NOS INFUSIONS

50 g ou 12 sachets de 2 g

Loading...

Contactez-nous

Contact

info@meditea.ch

Route du Nant d'Avril 96, 1217 Meyrin

022 774 00 11